Executive Committee Members

Thomas L. Casavant, Ph.D., Director,
     Electrical and Computer Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
Michael Apicella, M.D., Microbiology
Gregory Carmichael, Ph.D., Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
K.B. Chandran, Ph.D., Biomedical Engineering
James Cremer, Ph.D., Computer Science
William Decker, Vice President for Research
Connie Delaney, College of Nursing
David Eichmann, Ph.D., Library and Information Science
Jian Huang, Ph.D., Statistics and Actuarial Science
Boyd Knosp, ITS-AT Research Services
Kevin Knudtson, Ph.D., DNA Facility

Jack Lilien, Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Robert Linhardt, Ph.D., Medicinal Natural Products
John Robinson, Ph.D., Electrical and Computer Engineering
Val Sheffield, M.D., Ph.D., Pediatrics - Genetics
Marc Wold, Ph.D., Biochemistry

CBCB Home | CBCB Affiliated Members | Affiliated Labs | Shared Resources
About the Center
| Contact Information | Recent News | Center Support | Seminars | Funding Opportunities
Current Center Activities
| About Membership
| Studying Bioinformatics at Iowa

2005 The University of Iowa. All rights reserved.

CBCB Home About the Center About CBCB Membership Affiliated Laboratories Affiliate Members Center Support Contact Information Current Center Activities Funding Opportunities Recent News Seminars Shared Resources Studying Bioinformatics